Bestyrelsen

Formand
Lars Marqvart Jørgensen
Mobil: 20 46 16 60
formand@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Næstformand
Kim Bruhn-Petersen
Mobil: 40 25 05 39
næstformand@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Kasserer
Peter Nielsen
Mobil: 26 32 29 39
kasserer@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Lars Nordbjærg
Mobil: 20 67 05 57
lars@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Sven Klint Bergh
Mobil: 40 95 35 05
sven@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Søren Moesgård Jørgensen
Mobil: 60 21 99 01
soren@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Sekretariat 

Flemming Hagemann
Mobil 40 21 61 05
mail@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Udvalg

SKS Sejlerskole
Sven Felding
Mobil: 42 51 61 53
sejlerskole@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Ungdom
Signe Schouboe
Mobil: 24 82 82 12
ungdom@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Kommunikation
Søren Moesgård
Mobil 60 21 99 01
kommunikation@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Sport
Jan Peter Andersen (JP)
Mobil 20 73 60 45
sport@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Klubliv
Ulla Thor-Jensen
Mobil 26 37 37 79
klubliv@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Flåde
Sven Klint Bergh
Mobil 40 95 35 05
flåde@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Bådejer
Mikkel Thomsen
Mobil: 40 20 97 01
baadejer@skovshovedsejlklub.dk
SKS Kapsejlads
Lars Marqvart Jørgensen
Mobil: 20 46 16 60
kapsejlads@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

SKS Sailing Concept
Kim Bruhn-Petersen
Mobil: 40 25 05 39
sailingconcept@skovshovedsejlklub.dk

Lars Marqvart Jørgensen
Formand for Sejlklubben

Mobil: 20 46 16 60
Mail: formand@skovshovedsejklub.dk
Følg os på Facebook